Saturday, January 9, 2016

TXPS 2015 Show Review

Hi Members!

Thanks go out to all the artists who participated in our Texas Treasures--Annual Show!  Beautiful artwork!  Thanks also to our current Board of Directors.  You are making a difference!

The attached photos were taken the reception and awards ceremony at Coppini Academy.  The 2015 Winners are listed below:

1st:  Neka Scarbrough-Jenkins, 2nd:  Denise Beard,  3rd:  Cindy McBride,  Honorable Mentions:  Jodie Taylor and Vicki Smith. 

Congratulations to this year's winners!  Way to go!   Please check out our Facebook page too.  Current news and photos are available.  Facebook Page:  Texas Pastel Society


Left to right:  Neka, Denise, Cindy, Jodie, and Vicki
Left to right: Charles, Cindy, Jerry, Kay, Georgia and Roger

No comments: